Collapse Menu
Classic Docs
Digital Products and Fulfillments
Order Page Config, Design and Page Flow
Advanced Features
Subscriptions and Saasy
Your Account
Contact Support

Can I have multiple stores in one account?

Overview

There are a number of reasons why you might like an additional store in your account.If you are using more than one website to sell products, and you need to have different settings in Store Settings, such as support contact information or different available payment methods, then an additional store may be a good option.

There are a number of reasons why you might like an additional store in your account.If you are using more than one website to sell products, and you need to have different settings in Store Settings, such as support contact information or different available payment methods, then an additional store may be a good option.


There are a number of reasons why you might like an additional store in your account. If you are using more than one website to sell products, and you need to have different settings in Store Settings, such as support contact information or different available payment methods, then an additional store may be a good option. If, however, you just need to have a different visual look and feel for your new products, you do not need an additional store. You can make a request for an additional store by opening  a support ticket. Please include the additional URL where you will be selling your products, as well as a brief description of your products.

Try FastSpring

Get a free account and see why FastSpring is the ecommerce partner of choice for software providers around the world. Try our full-service ecommerce solution today to unlock revenue growth for your online company.

Important Notice

This documentation library is intended for FastSpring's Classic Platform users. If you use the url springboard.fastspring.com to log in to your FastSpring Store, you are a Classic Platform user.

Please visit fastspring.com/docs to access our latest documentation.

Continue to Classic documentation

Hide Notice for 30 Days